1st Issue Special (1975 DC) #3 Comic Books published by Dc Comics

1st Issue Special (1975 DC) #3

Dc Comics

  • $5.50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Freak and the Billion-Dollar Phantom," "Secret of the Capitol," "The Lake of Gold," all written by Bob Haney and Illustrated by Ramona Fradon. Also includes "The Making of Metamorpho," a single page text history of Metamorpho by Bob Haney.

Cover photo is a stock photo and does not picture the actual copy available for sale.

Dc Comics (W) Bob Haney (A/Ca) Ramona Fradon