Arpeggio Of Blue Steel (Manga) Vol 01  Manga published by Seven Seas Entertainment Llc

Arpeggio Of Blue Steel (Manga) Vol 01

Seven Seas Entertainment Llc

  • $11.69
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.30
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For fans of Attack on Titan, a near-future series where humanity's hope lies in creating a sentient superweapon: a girl able to transform into a deadly submarine. In the early 21st century, the majority of Earth's landmass is submerged due to rising sea levels. Enter the Fleet of Fog, a host of sentient alien battleships of unknown origin who easily devastate Earth's naval forces. Humanity is now on the verge of extinction, and the Blue Steel fleet may be humanity's last chance to fight off the alien invaders. The Blue Steel fleet happens to contain a secret weapon that could turn the tide of war: a mysterious I-401 submarine that can transform into a girl.

Seven Seas Entertainment Llc
(W/A/Ca) Ark Performance