Doctor Strange Annual (2018 Marvel) (8th Series) #1 Comic Books published by Marvel Comics

Doctor Strange Annual (2018 Marvel) (8th Series) #1

Marvel Comics

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Sanctum Sanctorum holds all of the bizarre and dark relics that Doctor Strange has accumulated on his journey as the Sorcerer Supreme. But when one of those relics awakens and begins wreaking havoc in the halls, will Doctor Strange be able to wrangle back control...or will his Sanctum be transformed into his own personal hell? Find out in this epic Annual from Tini Howard (THANOS),Pornsak Pitchetshote (INFIDEL), and more! Rated T+ Marvel Comics
(W) Pornsak Pichetshote, Tini Howard (A) Andy Macdonald, Lalit Kumar Sharma (Ca) Ariel Olivetti