Suicide Squad (2021) (Paperback) Vol 02 Ambushed Graphic Novels published by Dc Comics

Suicide Squad (2021) (Paperback) Vol 02 Ambushed

Dc Comics

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amanda Waller has sent her newest iteration of the Suicide Squad into war zones, and even outer space—but this group has members that have already come back from the dead, so they’re not intimidated by whatever the Wall throws at them. As members plot against one another, and Rick Flag makes his move to take Waller out, everything comes to a head on Earth-3! Collects Suicide Squad #7-15. Dc Comics
(W) Robbie Thompson, Dennis Hopeless (A) Eduardo Pansica, Julio Ferreira, Dexter Soy (Ca) Eduardo Pansica, Julio Ferreira